bekmoertnans

Alla inlägg under februari 2010

Av Lisbeth Jacobsen - 23 februari 2010 16:21

We are making a new website and that is really a work in progress. The Norwegian site is almost ready and now the English site is coming along! We love the design in our new site and we are very happy that we chosed Caroline to design the layout on our site. Caroline is helping me with updates for a time, and hopefully I will be able to do this by my self some time in the future.


Læstefar who came back to us 10 days ago has been included totally ing our group of cats. We think Joker loves to have a big boy to wrestle with and chase around the house.Even though our girls like wrestling and chasing, they are more gentle then the blys and Joker has been the only grown up boy for some weeks. We think that Joker has missed his playful mate View, and when Læstefar came Joker got a new grown up male to play with.

Av Lisbeth Jacobsen - 20 februari 2010 15:24

When we got a new website we felt the need for a blog as well. We love to show our cats, and to tell about them and I guess this blog might meet our needs in a good way! We have chosen to use English in our blog because I have been looking at a lot of websites where the owner has a blog, but usually the blog is on a language I do not understand. And everytime I have been disappointed because I do not have the opportunity to follow the daily stories in that actual cattery.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards