bekmoertnans

Alla inlägg den 17 september 2012

Av Lisbeth Jacobsen - 17 september 2012 15:20

Today I got a sms from my vet`s and I was sure it had to do with the tests from Løven and Puma. They have been tested for TF, after being treated for a third time. I didn`t dare to see what the message said, I wouldn`t read that they still was positive. I have thought about the test and feared the result for weeks now, and I have tried to find a solution for the cats if they still were TF positive. None of the alternatives I found was good, so I have hoped it would be a long time before we got the result. And today it came..... Finn-Ove was home, so I gave the phone to him, for him to read the results. He read them, and was very sad and serious in his expression and I realized that my worst thoughts was right. But suddenly he could not be serious anymore, and a large smile came as he told me that the tests was negative. BOTH LØVEN AND PUMA IS TF NEGATIVE             THE NIGHTMARE WE HAVE LIVED IN FOR MORE THAN A YEAR IS OVER   

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards